Kenneth J. Andersen

Daglig Leder / Gründer

CEO

kenneth.andersen@elektrotec.no


0.jpg

Hans Marius Andersen

Styrets leder

Chairman

hans-marius.andersen@elektrotec.no


Geir-Bjarte Andersen

Servicesjef

Head Of Service

geir-bjarte.andersen@elektrotec.no


Raymond Meyer

Deleansvarlig

raymond.meyer@elektrotec.no / deler@elektrotec.no


Sigurd Torsvik

Service Controller / Servicetekniker

sigurd.torsvik@elektrotec.no


Øystein Nilsen

Servicetekniker

oystein.nilsen@elektrotec.no


Aleksander Herland

Servicetekniker

aleksander.herland@elektrotec.no


Reidar Mjøs

Servicetekniker

reidar.mjos@elektrotec.no


Snorre Bauge

Servicetekniker / Elektriker

snorre.bauge@elektrotec.no


Stian Hodne

Servicetekniker

stian.hodne@elektrotec.no


Marius Nydal

Servicetekniker / Elektriker


Olav Follesøy

Servicetekniker

olav.follesoy@elektrotec.no


Marianne Teksnes

Kundebehandler - Service

marianne.teksnes@elektrotec.no / kundeservice@elektrotec.no


Caroline Meyer

Kundebehandler - Service

caroline.meyer@elektrotec.no / kundeservice@elektrotec.no


Kristina Nordheim

Kundebehandler - Salg / Installasjon

kristina.nordheim@elektrotec.no


Christoffer Andersen

Servicetekniker Lærling

christoffer.andersen@elektrotec.no


Jonas Svanevik

Ekstrahjelp


Egil Andersen

Styremedlem