Kenneth J. Andersen

Daglig Leder / Gründer

CEO

kenneth.andersen@elektrotec.no


Geir-Bjarte Andersen

Servicesjef

Head Of Service

geir-bjarte.andersen@elektrotec.no


Hans Marius Andersen

Administrasjonssjef

Head Of Administration

hans-marius.andersen@elektrotec.no


Raymond Meyer

Deleansvarlig

raymond.meyer@elektrotec.no / deler@elektrotec.no


Sigurd Torsvik

Service Controller / Servicetekniker

sigurd.torsvik@elektrotec.no


Øystein Nilsen

Servicetekniker

oystein.nilsen@elektrotec.no


Aleksander Herland

Servicetekniker

aleksander.herland@elektrotec.no


Andrè Skjønhaug

Servicetekniker

andre.skjonhaug@elektrotec.no


Kristoffer Skurtveit

Servicetekniker

kristoffer.skurtveit@elektrotec.no


Reidar Mjøs

Servicetekniker

reidar.mjos@elektrotec.no


Snorre Bauge

Servicetekniker / Elektriker

snorre.bauge@elektrotec.no


Stian Hodne

Servicetekniker

stian.hodne@elektrotec.no


Stian Mikkelsen

Servicetekniker


Marianne Teksnes

Kundeservice

marianne.teksnes@elektrotec.no / kundeservice@elektrotec.no


Caroline Meyer

Kundeservice

caroline.meyer@elektrotec.no / kundeservice@elektrotec.no


Olav Follesøy

Servicetekniker Lærling

olav.follesoy@elektrotec.no


Christoffer Andersen

Servicetekniker Lærling

christoffer.andersen@elektrotec.no