Kenneth J. Andersen

Daglig Leder / Gründer

CEO

kenneth.andersen@elektrotec.no


0.jpg

Hans Marius Andersen

Styrets leder

Chairman

hans-marius.andersen@elektrotec.no


Geir-Bjarte Andersen

Servicesjef

Head Of Service

geir-bjarte.andersen@elektrotec.no


Raymond Meyer

Deleansvarlig

raymond.meyer@elektrotec.no / deler@elektrotec.no


Sigurd Torsvik

Service Controller / Servicetekniker

sigurd.torsvik@elektrotec.no


Øystein Nilsen

Servicetekniker

oystein.nilsen@elektrotec.no


Aleksander Herland

Servicetekniker

aleksander.herland@elektrotec.no


Reidar Mjøs

Servicetekniker

reidar.mjos@elektrotec.no


Snorre Bauge

Servicetekniker / Elektromontør

snorre.bauge@elektrotec.no


Marius Nydal

Servicetekniker / Elektromontør


Olav Follesøy

Servicetekniker

olav.follesoy@elektrotec.no


Kjell-Hugo Tofte

Servicetekniker / Elektromontør

kjell-hugo.tofte@elektrotec.no


Marianne Teksnes

Kundebehandler

marianne.teksnes@elektrotec.no / kundeservice@elektrotec.no


Caroline Meyer

Kundebehandler

caroline.meyer@elektrotec.no / kundeservice@elektrotec.no


20190715_091910.jpg

Kristina Nordheim

Administrasjon

kristina.nordheim@elektrotec.no


Christoffer Andersen

Servicetekniker Lærling

christoffer.andersen@elektrotec.no


Egil Andersen

Styremedlem